Higher Education Universities in Wales

Aberystwyth University

Bangor University


Cardiff Metropolitan University


Cardiff University

Glyndwr University

OUiW - Open University in Wales

Swansea University


University of South Wales


University of Wales Trinity St Davids

Welsh-medium study in Wales – through  Y Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol

The Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol works through branches located across seven universities in Wales.  The aim of the branches is to support the work of the Coleg and act as a local point of contact for students.